A bit of an image sandpit….

I sometimes find hunting for images to be a creative exploration – it can lead to some unexpected places and ideas so I thought it might be fun to have a thread just for images.

So – to get the ball rolling I have added a Feature Image and also these two based on rhizomatic learning, but feel free to change / add and to go in any direction!

fair_standardized_tests
This is one I’ve seen before – but a helpful reminder of equal opportunities in assessment – I was curious about why this came up in a search on rhizomatic learning?
RHIZOMATIC LEARNING
I like natural, non-linear and multi-dimensional – but ‘self-centered’ jars a bit?
Again not an obvious connection to rhitomatic learning - but one that emphasis the links to the political dimensions of learning. It challenges the expert - student paradigm that I think we frequently fall into in teaching.
Again not an obvious connection to rhizomatic learning – but one that emphasis the links to the political dimensions of learning. It challenges the expert – student paradigm that I think we frequently fall into in teaching.
Leave a Reply

